Exclusive provider of leather *
Florida​
Conneaut and Cortina Leathers
Geo Tomczyk
1160 N. Federal Highway, #1117
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304
Ph: (800) 356-1177
Cell: (917) 805-9488
geo@cortinaleathers.com

Caribbean
Bill Engelhart
Ph: (352) 385-1366
Cell: (407) 592-0813
Fax: (352) 735-1408
bill@factoryrep.net
Dallas / Arizona​
Jeff Hill
Office: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (214) 912-2200
Fax: (972) 964-0710
jeffhill@hillandassociates.net

Houston / South Texas
Holli Stone
Office: (281) 339-0390
Cell: (832) 868-8134
Fax: (281) 339-0391
kscontract@sbcglobal.net

Arizona / New Mexico
Diane Berg
Office: (480) 414-0732
dberg@hillandassociates.net

Louisiana
Schaeffer Hill
Office: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (469) 939-8954
Fax: (972) 964-0710
schaeffer@hillandassociates.net
Georgia
Jared Paul
Paul +
351 Peachtree Hills Ave #121
Atlanta, GA 30305
Mobile: 404-805-1972
Fax: 404-233-1988
Email: jared@paulplusatlanta.com
www.paulplusatlanta.com

Alabama / Mississippi / North & South Carolina
Jill Brookover
351 Peachtree Hills Ave #121
Atlanta, GA 30305
Office: 404-261-1820
Email: jill@paulplusatlanta.com
www.paulplusatlanta.com
Fred J. Gilbert​
President
Casual Resources, LLC
Office: (860) 633-2429
Mobile: (860) 558-0700
Fax: (860) 657-9184
fredg@casualresources.com

Eric J. Gilbert
Casual Resources, LLC
Mobile: (860) 874-7874
Fax: (860) 657-9184
ericg@casualresources.com
Maryland​
Kevin Pitts
Design Lines Inc.
Tel: 443-271-5515
Email: kevin@designlinesinc.net

VA (DC & Prince George/Montgomery Counties MD)​
Christopher Ressa
Design Lines
Tel: (202) 867-4900
Email: chris@designlinesinc.net

VA (Northern and Southern)​
Ashley Kirby
Design Lines
Tel: (804) 400-5443
Email: ashley@designlinesinc.net
Rachel Metcalfe
William & Wayne
Tel: (206) 762-2635
Fax: (253) 269-9798
Email: rachel@williamandwayne.com
Colorado
Ellen Armer
ELA Sales, LLC
Voice: 720-308-3012
Email: ellen@elasales.com
Tennessee
Tripp Costas
Email: tripp@palihospitality.com Mobile: 615-829-2398
Nevada
Rachel Daus
STUDIO l SOURCE
Voice: 702-277-8969
Fax: 440-593-6776
Email: rachel@studiosource.net
Raina Steinmeier
NYC A&D Sales Specialist
Cell: 347.460.5303
Office: (800) 338-6229 x22108
Conneaut & Cortina Leathers
121 West 27th Street, Suite 1001
New York, NY 10001
Email: raina@cortinaleathers.com
Northern California
(north of Santa Barbara)
Johanna Malen
Office: (415) 699-4291
Fax: (415) 785-1419
johanna@malenconcepts.com
http://www.malenconcepts.com

Southern California
(Santa Barbara and south)
Kirk Montgomery
The Central Imagination Agency
Cell: (310) 717-6832
Email: kirk@ciawest.com
Conneaut Leather
Paul Clynch
Conneaut & Cortina Leathers
Tel: (800) 356-1177
Cell: (201) 696-0344
Fax: 844-404-5042
Email: paul@conneautleather.com
Bennett Mills
The Bennett Mills Agency
416.831.7659
Email: bennett@bennettmills.com
www.bennettmills.com

Rich Yangas
Partners Resource
831 Woodland Dr.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Cell: (630) 841-8614
Email: rich@partnersresource.com

Sabrena Ocasio
Partners Resource
831 Woodland Dr.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Cell: (708) 256-2006
Email: sabrena@partnersresource.com
Susan Kersch
Kersch Design Resources
Office: (610) 724-2492
Fax: (610) 482-9236
Email: susan@kerschdesignresources.com
David Wells
The Wells Associates
200 North 2nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-321-0102
Fax: 612-321-0046 Email: davidwells@thewellsassociates.com
Paul Clynch
Conneaut & Cortina Leathers
Tel: (800) 356-1177
Cell: (201) 696-0344
Fax: (844) 404-5042
Email: paul@conneautleather.com
Indiana / Kentucky / Ohio / West Virginia / Western PA
Gary Burket
Burket Furnishings
Office: (513) 604-9481
Email: gary@burketfg.com