Exclusive provider of leather *
Miami / South Florida​
John Kenney
Ph: (305) 863-6513
Cell: (305) 613-8375
jfken@aol.com

Edmy Moreno
Ph: (305) 863-6515
Cell: (305) 761-3481
edmy@johnkenneycompany.com

Orlando
Marc Zamore
Ph: (352) 385-1366
Cell: (407) 256-6228
Fax: (352) 735-1408
marc@factoryrep.net

Carribean
Bill Engelhart
Ph: (352) 385-1366
Cell: (407) 592-0813
Fax: (352) 735-1408
bill@factoryrep.net
Dallas / Arizona​
Jeff Hill
Office: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (214) 912-2200
Fax: (972) 964-0710
jeffhill@hillandassociates.net

Houston
Holli Stone
Office: (281) 339-0390
Fax: (281) 339-0391
kscontract@sbcglobal.net

Louisiana
Schaeffer Hill
Office: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (469) 939-8954
Fax: (972) 964-0710
schaeffer@hillandassociates.net
Conneaut Leather
Jared Paul
paul+ contract
351 peachtree hills ave #121
Atlanta, GA 30305
Mobile: 404-805-197
Fax: 404-233-1988
Email: jared@paulplusatlanta.com
www.paulplusatlanta.com
Fred J. Gilbert​
President
Casual Resources, LLC
Manufacturers Representatives
Office: (860) 633-2429
Mobile: (860) 558-0700
Fax: (860) 657-9184
fredg@casualresources.com

Eric J. Gilbert
Casual Resources, LLC
Manufacturers Representatives
Office: (860) 633-2429
Mobile: (860) 874-7874
Fax: (860) 657-9184
ericg@casualresources.com
Maryland​
Kevin Pitts
Design Lines Inc.
Tel: 443-271-5515
Email: kevin@designlinesinc.net

VA (DC & Prince George/Montgomery Counties MD)​
Dervon Hampton
Design Lines
1407 Baltimore Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Tel: (202) 369-3314
Email: dervon@designlinesinc.net

VA (Northern and Sourthern)​
Ashley Kirby
Design Lines
1407 Baltimore Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Tel: (804) 400-5443
Email: ashley@designlinesinc.net
Susan Sackmann
William & Wayne
Email: susan@williamandwayne.com
Voice: 253-212-7579
Colorado
Ellen Armer
ELA Sales, LLC
Voice: 720-308-3012
Email: ellen@elasales.com
Tennessee
Tripp Costas
Email: tripp@palihospitality.com Mobile: 615-829-2398
Nevada
RACHEL DAUS
STUDIO l SOURCE
Voice: 702-277-8969
Fax: 440-593-6776
Email: rachel@studiosource.net
Raina Steinmeier
NYC A&D Sales Specialist
Cell: 347.460.5303
212.463.0645 x108
Conneaut & Cortina Leathers
121 West 27th Street, Suite 1001
New York, NY 10001 Email: raina@cortinaleathers.com
Northern California
(north of Santa Barbara)
Johanna Malen
Office: (415) 699-4291
Fax: (415) 785-1419
johanna@amberpearl.com
http://johannamalen.com

Southern California
(Santa Barbara and south)
Rachel Daus
Studio 1 Source
Voice: 702-277-8969
Fax: 440-593-6776
rachel@studiosource.net
Conneaut Leather
Jimmy DiLella
Voice: 440-593-5205
Fax: 440-593-6776
Email: jimmy.dilella@conneautleather.com
Bennett Mills
The Bennett Mills Agency
416.831.7659
Email: bennett@bennettmills.com
www.bennettmills.com

Conneaut Leather
Jimmy DiLella
Voice: 440-593-5205
Fax: 440-593-6776
Email: jimmy.dilella@conneautleather.com

*Please contact for all International inquiries.
Anthony Bellon
Anthony Inc.
445 W. Erie Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: (312)-321-0847
Fax: (312)-321-0896 Email: anthony@anthonyinc.net
Kersch Design Resources
Contract & Residential
Susan Kersch
Email: susan@kerschdesignresources.com
Phone: 610-724-2492
The Wells Associates
Contract and Residential
200 North 2nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Email: davidwells@thewellsassociates.com
Phone: 612-321-0102
Fax: 612-321-0046